We’re excited to sponsor the @fow.futureofwork and can’t wait to see two of our #SWteam members on the panel of speakers! ⠀

Enelin, our Head of Business Development will talk about starting a successful affiliate program in her session TODAY – 5pm(CEST)/8am(PT)!⠀

Megan, our Head of B2B Partnerships will be talking about “Essential tools and Apps for Digital Nomads” on FRIDAY – 7pm(CEST)/10am(PT)! ⠀

Get your free ticket in the link in our bio!